Die SPD Mainz geht mit 60 Kandidatinnen und Kandidatinnen, 30 Frauen und 30 Männern aus allen Stadtteilen ins Rennen.

1. Alexandra Gill-Gers
Weisenau
alexandra.gill-gers@spd-mainz.de
2. Marc Bleicher
Finthen
marc.bleicher@spd-mainz.de
3. Myriam Lauzi
Oberstadt
myriam.lauzi@spd-mainz.de
4. Johannes Klomann
Neustadt
johannes.klomann@spd-mainz.de
5. Martina Kracht
Mombach
martina.kracht@spd-mainz.de
6. Martin Kinzelbach
Gonsenheim
martin.kinzelbach@spd-mainz.de
7. Christine Zinmmer
Gonsenheim
christine.zimmer@spd-mainz.de
8. Andreas Behringer
Altstadt
andreas.behringer@spd-mainz.de
9. Mareike von Jungenfeld
Oberstadt
mareike.jungenfeld@spd-mainz.de
10. Henning Franz
Bretzenheim
henning.franz@spd-mainz.de
11. Jana Schneiß
Neustadt
jana.schneiss@spd-mainz.de
12. Erik Donner
Neustadt
erik.donner@spd-mainz.de
13. Corinne Herbst
Ebersheim
corinne.herbst@spd-mainz.de
14. Dr. Matthias Dietz-Lenssen
Drais
matthias.dietz-lenssen@spd-mainz.de
15. Cansu Hassan
Hartenberg-Münchfeld
cansu.hassan@spd-mainz.de
16. Horst Hof
Marienborn
horst.hof@spd-mainz.de
17. Bettina Gähle
Bretzenheim
bettina.gaehle@spd-mainz.de
18. Klaus Euteneuer
Hechtsheim
klaus.euteneuer@spd-mainz.de
19. Elke Judith Hecht
Laubenheim
elke_judith.hecht@spd-mainz.de
20. Jochen Winter
Lerchenberg
jochen.winter@spd-mainz.de
21. Kristina Henningson
Weisenau
kristina.henningson@spd-mainz.de
22. Konrad Lüttig
Hartenberg-Münchfeld
konrad.luettig@spd-mainz.de
23. Dr. Eleonore Lossen-Geißler
Mombach
eleonore.lossen-geissler@spd-mainz.de
24. Ferhat Epik
Oberstadt
ferhat.epik@spd-mainz.de
25. Ilona Mende-Daum
Altstadt
ilona.mende-daum@spd-mainz.de
26. Gerhard Strotkötter
Laubenheim
gerhard.strotkoetter@spd-mainz.de
27. Ayse At
Drais
ayse.at@spd-mainz.de
28. Manfred Mahle
Finthen
manfred.mahle@spd-mainz.de
29. Nora Egler
Altstadt
nora.egler@spd-mainz.de
30. Salim Özdemir
Lerchenberg
salim.oezdemir@spd-mainz.de
31. Susanne Teske-Keiser
Bretzenheim
susanne.teske-keiser@spd-mainz.de
32. Achim Rhein
Marienborn
achim.rhein@spd-mainz.de
33. Susanne Wagner
Hechtsheim
susanne.wagner@spd-mainz.de
34. Horst Böcher
Mombach
horst.boecher@spd-mainz.de
35. Yasmine Koch
Finthen
yasmine.koch@spd-mainz.de
36. Michael Wiegert
Bretzenheim
michael.wiegert@spd-mainz.de
37. Hassina Alkozei
Hechtsheim
hassina.alkozei@spd-mainz.de
38. Jens Carstensen
Gonsenheim
jens.carstensen@spd-mainz.de
39. Dr. Gitta Weber
Weisenau
gitta.weber@spd-mainz.de
40. Gerd Bennemann
Ebersheim
gerd.bennemann@spd-mainz.de
41. Johanna Bock
Oberstadt
johanna.bock@spd-mainz.de
42. Philipp Köhler
Altstadt
philipp.koehler@spd-mainz.de
43. Nina Kasper
Gonsenheim
nina.kasper@spd-mainz.de
44. Horst Zorn
Lerchenberg
horst.zorn@spd-mainz.de
45. Astrid Häfner
Finthen
astrid.haefner@spd-mainz.de
46. Marco Remy
Oberstadt
marco.remy@spd-mainz.de
47. Astrid Clauss
Neustadt
astrid.clauss@spd-mainz.de
48. Jürgen Zaufke
Hartenberg-Münchfeld
juergen.zaufke@spd-mainz.de
49. Lisa Schimanski
Altstadt
lisa.schimanski@spd-mainz.de
50. Christian Kanka
Mombach
christian.kanka@spd-mainz.de
51. Eva Müller-Shah
Bretzenheim
eva.mueller-shah@spd-mainz.de
52. Jan-Dustin Kley
Hechtsheim
jan.dustin-kley@spd-mainz.de
53. Hildegunde Rech
Neustadt
hildegunde.rech@spd-mainz.de
54. Andreas Winheller
Neustadt
andreas.winheller@spd-mainz.de
55. Kathrin Künstler
Neustadt
kathrin.kuenstler@spd-mainz.de
56. Michael Voigt
Altstadt
michael.voigt@spd-mainz.de
57. Kathleen Herr
Neustadt
kathleen.herr@spd-mainz.de
58. Andreas Toschka
Altstadt
andreas.toschka@spd-mainz.de
59. Heike Hörig
Lerchenberg
heike.hoerig@spd-mainz.de
60. Ralf Kehrein
Weisenau
ralf.kehrein@spd-mainz.de