Der Vorstand des SPD-Unterbezirks Mainz wurde auf dem digitalen Unterbezirksparteitag am 5. März 2022 gewählt.

Christian Kanka
Vorsitzender
christian.kanka@spd-mainz.de
Mareike von Jungenfeld
Vorsitzende
mareike.jungenfeld@spd-mainz.de
blank
Kathleen Herr
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
kathleen.herr@spd-mainz.de
blank
Yasmine Koch
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
yasmine.koch@spd-mainz.de
blank
Bjoern Witczak
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
bjoern.witczak@spd-mainz.de
blank
Alexander Quis
Kassierer
alexander.quis@spd-mainz.de
blank
Klaus Euteneuer
Schriftführer
klaus.euteneuer@spd-mainz.de
blank
Ehsan Braner
Beisitzer
ehsan.braner@spd-mainz.de
blank
Pascal Danovski
Beisitzer
pascal.danovski@spd-mainz.de
blank
Kristina Diller
Beisitzerin
kristina.diller@spd-mainz.de
blank
Constantin Kreher
Beisitzer
constantin.kreher@spd-mainz.de
blank
Nawal Mussa
Beisitzerin
nawal.mussa@spd-mainz.de
blank
Moritz Oldenstein
Beisitzer
moritz.oldenstein@spd-mainz.de
blank
Salim Özdemir
Beisitzer
salim.oezdemir@spd-mainz.de
blank
Jana Schneiß
Beisitzerin
jana.schneiss@spd-mainz.de
blank
Talisa Schwall
Beisitzerin
talisa.schwall@spd-mainz.de