Der Vorstand des SPD-Unterbezirks Mainz wurde auf dem Unterbezirksparteitag am 14. Dezember 2019 in Finthen gewählt.


Johannes Klomann
Vorsitzender
johannes.klomann@spd-mainz.de
Ayse At
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
ayse.at@spd-mainz.de
Kristina Diller
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
kristina.diller@spd-mainz.de
Bjoern Witczak
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
bjoern.witczak@spd-mainz.de
Mareike von Jungenfeld
Kassiererin
mareike.jungenfeld@spd-mainz.de
Klaus Euteneuer
Schriftführer
klaus.euteneuer@spd-mainz.de
Ralf Claus
Beisitzer
ralf.claus@spd-mainz.de
Corinne Herbst
Beisitzerin
corinne.herbst@spd-mainz.de
Kathleen Herr
Beisitzerin
kathleen.herr@spd-mainz.de
Heike Hörig
Beisitzerin
heike.hoerig@spd-mainz.de
Christian Kanka
Beisitzer
christian.kanka@spd-mainz.de
Yasmine Koch
Beisitzerin
Dr. Eckart Lensch
Beisitzer
eckart.lensch@spd-mainz.de
Moritz Oldenstein
Beisitzer
moritz.oldenstein@spd-mainz.de
Jana Schneiß
Beisitzerin
jana.schneiss@spd-mainz.de