Alexandra Gill-Gers
Fraktionsvorsitzende
alexandra.gill-gers@spd-mainz.de
Marc-Antonin Bleicher
Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender
marc-antonin.bleicher@spd-mainz.de
Jana Schneiß
Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende
jana.schneiss@spd-mainz.de
Andreas Behringer
andreas.behringer@spd-mainz.de
Corinne Herbst
corinne.herbst@spd-mainz.de
Mareike von Jungenfeld
mareike.jungenfeld@spd-mainz.de
Martin Kinzelbach
martin.kinzelbach@spd-mainz.de
Martina Kracht
martina.kracht@spd-mainz.de
Johannes Klomann
johannes.klomann@spd-mainz.de
Myriam Lauzi
myriam.lauzi@spd-mainz.de
Dr. Eleonore Lossen-Geissler
eleonore.lossen-geissler@spd-mainz.de
Christine Zimmer
christine.zimmer@spd-mainz.de